Arconic Action Grant

      

The Library was awarded a $3,000 action grant from Arconic, Inc.; where they believe community service is a vital part of the Arconic culture. ACTION (Arconics Coming Together in Our Neighborhoods) supports employees who volunteer together for service projects that directly address local community needs. Arconic started our community room painting project on June 23rd.
Left to right are Kevin Kitzman, Amber VanGorden, Jim Samuel, John Maskell, Gabriel and Duffy Ashley

CSI Reilly Steel

The Waddington Hepburn Library just received the first in the CSI Reilly series.

TABOO, the first title in a series of forensic thrillers featuring Californian-born CSI Reilly Steel was an international bestseller upon release.

It is advertised as a good fit for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.

Rene'e read this book and really enjoyed it.

Pages

Subscribe to Hepburn Library of Waddington RSS