CSI Reilly Steel

The Waddington Hepburn Library just received the first in the CSI Reilly series.

TABOO, the first title in a series of forensic thrillers featuring Californian-born CSI Reilly Steel was an international bestseller upon release.

It is advertised as a good fit for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.

Rene'e read this book and really enjoyed it.

Casey Hill is the pseudonym of  husband and wife writing team, Kevin and Melissa Hill. They live in Dublin, Ireland.

There are seven total in this series. 

A prequel to the series CRIME SCENE has also been ordered by the library.